Text Size

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Main Branch - 111 S. Main Street 36502

Employee Title Email Phone
Andrea Beasley Compliance Assistant andrea@fnbandt.com 368-0422
Anita Lucas Administrative Assistant anita@fnbandt.com 368-0427
Becky Phillips Sr. VP & Sr. Trust Officer beckyp@fnbandt.com 368-0445
Brandy Giger Benefits Specialist & Pre-Closing Analyst brandy@fnbandt.com 368-0462
Chris Walker Assistant VP, Lender-NMLS#466956 chris@fnbandt.com 368-0448
Dale Hurst EVP & COO dale@fnbandt.com 368-0408
Danna Janes Loan Operations danna@fnbandt.com 368-0415
Glen Davis President & CEO glen@fnbandt.com 368-0400
Greg Davis EVP & Sr. Credit Officer greg@fnbandt.com 368-0421
Heather Dunn Customer Relations heather@fnbandt.com 368-0439
Jocelyn Drew Compliance Officer, Assistant VP & Bank Secrecy Act Officer jocelyn@fnbandt.com 368-0423
Kathy Holland Customer Relations kathy@fnbandt.com 368-0475
Melanie Guy Loan Operations Manager melanie@fnbandt.com 368-0404 
Murlie Johnson Customer Relations murlie@fnbandt.com 368-0431
Nana Day Consumer Lender-NMLS#466949 nana@fnbandt.com 368-0402
Rachel Sanspree Credit Analyst-NMLS#1061553 rachel@fnbandt.com 368-0451
Sheila Donaldson Loan Operations Assistant sheila@fnbandt.com 368-0411
Sonya Ellis Retail Banking Officer sonya@fnbandt.com 368-0442
Stephanie Sasser Loan Processor-NMLS#466954 stephanie@fnbandt.com 368-0484
Stephen VanPelt Sr. VP & Sr. Loan Officer, Lending-NMLS#466955 stephen@fnbandt.com 368-0401
Tracey Hodgen VP-NMLS#466951 tracey@fnbandt.com 368-0446
Wanda Hall Internal Auditor wanda@fnbandt.com 368-0432
 
Main Branch Tellers    368-0420
 

North Branch - 205 N. Main Street 36502

Employee Title Email Phone
Carl Staples Maintenance Manager carl@fnbandt.com 368-0470
Eula Price Accounting eula@fnbandt.com 368-0461
Joy Kunkel Accounting joy@fnbandt.com 368-0416
Peggy Phillips Assistant Operations Officer peggy@fnbandt.com 368-0403
Kim North Accounting kim@fnbandt.com 368-0440
Sheneilia Hartley Accounting sheneilia@fnbandt.com 368-0410
Sue Parker Accounting suep@fnbandt.com 368-0429
Susan Tuthill System Analyst susan@fnbandt.com 368-0409
Valarie Middleton System Adminstrator valarie@fnbandt.com 368-0480
 
North Branch Tellers    368-0428
 

Excel Branch - 67 Highway 136 East 36439

Employee Title Email Phone
DeAnna Barlow Head Teller deanna@fnbandt.com 765-9020
Glenda Ledkins Branch Manager glenda@fnbandt.com 765-9078
Jason Boothe Business Development Manager-NMLS#466946 jason@fnbandt.com 765-9071
Leigh Jordan Teller leigh@fnbandt.com 765-9071
Linda Silcox Teller linda@fnbandt.com 765-9020
 

South Branch - 104 Lindberg Avenue

South Branch Tellers 368-0443