Online Banking

Bank with us online, 24/7


Enroll:
Personal

Text Size

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

Main Branch - 111 S. Main Street 36502

Employee Title Email Phone
Andrea Beasley Customer Relations andrea@fnbandt.com 368-0422
Anita Lucas Administrative Assistant anita@fnbandt.com 368-0427
Becky Phillips Sr. VP & Sr. Trust Officer beckyp@fnbandt.com 368-0445
Brandy Giger Benefits Specialist & Pre-Closing Analyst brandy@fnbandt.com 368-0462
Chris Walker Assistant VP, Lender-NMLS#466956 chris@fnbandt.com 368-0448
Danna Janes Loan Operations danna@fnbandt.com 368-0415
Glen Davis President & CEO glen@fnbandt.com 368-0400
Greg Davis EVP & Sr. Credit Officer greg@fnbandt.com 368-0421
Heather Dunn Compliance Assistant heather@fnbandt.com 368-0439
Jocelyn Drew Compliance Officer, Assistant VP & Bank Secrecy Act Officer jocelyn@fnbandt.com 368-0423
Kathy Holland Customer Relations kathy@fnbandt.com 368-0475
Melanie Guy Loan Operations Manager melanie@fnbandt.com 368-0404
Murlie Johnson Customer Relations murlie@fnbandt.com 368-0431
Nana Day Consumer Lender-NMLS#466949 nana@fnbandt.com 368-0402
Rachel Sanspree Credit Analyst-NMLS#1061553 rachel@fnbandt.com 368-0451
Sheneilia Hartley Customer Relations sheneilia@fnbandt.com 368-0410
Sheila Donaldson Loan Operations Assistant sheila@fnbandt.com 368-0411
Sonya Ellis Retail Banking Officer sonya@fnbandt.com 368-0442
Stephen VanPelt Sr. VP & Sr. Loan Officer, Lending-NMLS#466955 stephen@fnbandt.com 368-0401
Tracey Hodgen VP-NMLS#466951 tracey@fnbandt.com 368-0446
Wanda Hall Internal Auditor wanda@fnbandt.com 368-0432
Main Branch Tellers 368-0420

North Branch - 205 N. Main Street 36502

Employee Title Email Phone
Carrie Walker Accounting carrie@fnbandt.com 368-0461
Carl Staples Maintenance Manager carl@fnbandt.com 368-0470
Joy Kunkel Accounting joy@fnbandt.com 368-0416
Peggy Phillips Assistant Operations Officer peggy@fnbandt.com 368-0403
Kim North Accounting kim@fnbandt.com 368-0440
Marquita Fountain Accounting marquita@fnbandt.com 368-0426
Sue Parker Accounting suep@fnbandt.com 368-0429
Susan Tuthill System Analyst susan@fnbandt.com 368-0409
Valarie Middleton System Adminstrator valarie@fnbandt.com 368-0480
North Branch Tellers 368-0428

Excel Branch - 67 Highway 136 East 36439

Employee Title Email Phone
DeAnna Barlow Head Teller deanna@fnbandt.com 765-9020
Jason Boothe Business Development Manager-NMLS#466946 jason@fnbandt.com 765-9071
Leigh Jordan Teller leigh@fnbandt.com 765-9071
Stephanie Sasser Loan Processor-NMLS#466954 stephanie@fnbandt.com 765-9078

South Branch - 104 Lindberg Avenue

South Branch Tellers 368-0443